Counting Down to “Blue Like Jazz – The Movie”


I Like Jesus – Movie Clip from Blue Like Jazz at WingClips.com.

God Debate – Movie Clip from Blue Like Jazz at WingClips.com.

Cosmic Symphony – Movie Clip from Blue Like Jazz at WingClips.com.

So Close To God – Movie Clip from Blue Like Jazz at WingClips.com.

My blog doesn’t support embedded videos, but I wanted to share the link to these exclusive clips from the film Blue Like Jazz. The movie opens in limited release Friday, April 13! Check out this site for a list of where the film is playing: Blue Like Jazz – The Movie.

Also, Donald Miller‘s blog post today was simply fantastic and vulnerable and challenging. Go check it out.

AND USA Today wrote a brilliant piece here.

I know I’ll see some of you this weekend at the movies! Thanks for letting me go on and on and on about a project I am so passionate and excited about!

Related articles

3 comments

Leave a Reply

