Weigh In, Word Count Smackdown (Week 5)

Weight loss: 0

Total loss: 60.8 (Another week of maintaining)

Writing: 0 words this week

Total words written: 9,321

Weigh less? No. Write more? No.

I straight up got smackdowned (Is that even a word?) I’d say more on all of this except it would all be excuses.

Here’s to today and a new week!

“You have the perfect amount of time each day for the things that matter most to you. The trick is figuring out, what matters most.” – Jon Acuff, author, speaker, and blogger

3 comments

  1. I’m right there with you. I did HORRIBLE on my diet & exercise plan. I’m embarrassed. Embarrassed enough to sit here for 10 minutes staring at the post comment button.

    1. Dude! I completely understand! I didn’t write this update but I did…boo. ; ) So I feel like discipline is on the table and we have to choose it choice by choice. We can do this! Thanks for sharing with me!

Leave a Reply

