Birthday Lovin’

It feels good to be 25. Yeah that’s right: twenty-five!!! This birthday has been like no other–I cannot even explain it…

Okay maybe I’ll try…it’s just this weekend has been such a celebration. It started on Friday and it’s still going strong Sunday nite. I am so humbled and so amazed at the beauty of friends and family! Just simply beautiful. Everyone has just overwhelmed me with goodness…and I’m not talking about presents (Although–WOO HOO–they’ve been way cool!). It’s just so much kindness and generosity has just consumed me…I am so thankful! It feels good to be me (hee hee).

Leave a Reply

